Home

Pancake Ashes - HomeTo put things straight: I don’t own a cat. So I was a little surprised to find this little adventurer on my kitchen counter. It had sneaked in through the front door to taste a little of my home made soup.

Unannounced visitors are always welcome, especially when they look as sweet as this little spinster.

This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge 2013 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Home

  1. rumpydog says:

    In that case, I’ll be right over!

  2. I like those guests too

  3. ahaha.. black cat trying to “swim” at wastavel :D

Leave a Reply

