Weekly Photo Challenge: Comfort

Comfort can be found in many things. I like to turn to music for example. I only have to wait for the first few tunes to reach my ears and I will relax completely. But because music is hard to capture on a photo (or you’ll have to settle with a concert picture but mine are ussually not that good) I had a hard time to decide on what photo to post this week (but hey- that’s why they call it a challenge!). After quite some time I finally decided that it had to be this picture of my mom’s dog and her puppies. How wonderful would it be to just close your eyes and lay your hairy head on a soft pillow and to dream away. No worries about anything. This total carefreeness must be very good for the soul. No wonder human beings find comfort in the company of a loyal worriless dog.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Comfort

Leave a Reply

